Items from 24 October 2020 to 24 October 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 27/10/20 10:30 15:00 Magpie Dance Holiday School
Thu 05/11/20 11:00 12:00 Changes to CLB's on-line volunteer recruitment tool
Tue 10/11/20 12:00 14:00 Trustee Recruitment - Getting It Right
Mon 16/11/20 -- -- BSAB Safeguarding training - 16 to 20 November
Mon 16/11/20 -- -- Bromley Well: Self Care Week events (link to events page)
Mon 16/11/20 19:30 21:30 BPV event: My Child has Dyslexia - what support is available?
Tue 17/11/20 -- -- BSAB Safeguarding training - 16 to 20 November
Tue 17/11/20 10:00 11:30 Understanding Social Value: The commissioner’s perspective
Wed 18/11/20 -- -- BSAB Safeguarding training - 16 to 20 November
Wed 18/11/20 10:00 12:00 Voluntary sector webinar: Negotiating Property Leases - what you need to know
Thu 19/11/20 -- -- BSAB Safeguarding training - 16 to 20 November
Fri 20/11/20 -- -- BSAB Safeguarding training - 16 to 20 November
Wed 25/11/20 17:30 19:30 Become a Trustee - What, Why and How
Mon 30/11/20 10:00 11:00 Rotary Work Club – Coffee Morning
Tue 01/12/20 09:30 12:30 BBLN (Bromley and Bexley CYP Network) Event - Engagement and Participation
Tue 01/12/20 19:30 21:30 Transitional Parent Engagement session
Wed 02/12/20 19:30 21:30 Transitional Parent Engagement session
Sat 05/12/20 -- -- The Maypole Project Santa Fun Run!
Thu 10/12/20 14:00 16:00 CLB: Volunteer Co-ordinators' Network Zoom meeting
Sat 12/12/20 -- -- CASPA Christmas Experience
Tue 15/12/20 09:30 12:30 CLB: Modernising Day Opportunities for Adults
Thu 17/12/20 11:30 12:30 CLB: Changes to CLB's on-line volunteer recruitment tool