Current members of the Voluntary Sector Strategic Network (VSSN):


Lynn Sellwood, Independent Chair


Age UK Bromley & Greenwich

Mark Ellison - email Mark


Bromley, Bexley & Greenwich Alzheimer’s Society

Mashhood Ahmed - email Mashhood


BCFF logo





 Bromley Children & Families Forum

Helen Laryea-Dyer - email Helen                      


BCWA logo



Bromley & Croydon Women's Aid

Constanze Sen - email Constanze


Bromley Healthcare

Andrew Hardman - email Andrew


BLG Mind logo



Bromley Lewisham & Greenwich Mind

Ben Taylor - email Ben


Bromley Mencap

Eddie Lynch, Bromley Mencap - email Eddie

Mary Mason, Bromley Mencap - email Mary


Bromley Parent Voice

Pip Rastall - email BPV



Community Links Bromley

Christopher Evans - email Christopher

Janet Tibbalds (CLB/Bromley Advice & Information Network)


Citizens Advice Bromley

Loraine Whittaker - email Loraine


Community Waves

Leslie Marks 


CPCT logo



Crystal Palace Community Trust

Tracy Skillern - email Tracy


Deaf Access

Leo Mansell - email Leo


Headway SELNWK

Andrea Fell-Smith – email Andrea