Event: South East London Integrated Care System - Voluntary Sector Webinar

Title South East London Integrated Care System - Voluntary Sector Webinar
Description

South East London Integrated Care System (ICS) is collaborating with the CVS leads in each Borough (listed below) to organise an interactive webinar for the Voluntary, Community, Social Enterprise (VCSE) sector in south east London to:

  1. Explain what the South East London ICS is and why this matters to you
  2. Describe what the emerging priorities, functions and workstreams are for the South East London ICS
  3. Test some of our initial thinking with you on how we can involve the VCSE sector in our governance and leadership arrangements

As a member of the VCSE sector community in south east London we would like to invite you to join us. We have reserved two dates for this meeting currently:

 

Thursday 27th January 2022 12:00-13:30

Wednesday 2nd February 2022 18:00-19:30

 

We will be in touch in the New Year with further information on what we are covering and how you can register. In the meantime, please hold one of these two dates in your diary.

If you have any questions please contact the relevant CVS lead covering your Borough (see below), or alternatively you can contact Jessica.Levoir@nhs.net who is coordinating this on behalf of the SEL ICS.

 

Jattinder Rai, BVSC, Bexley Jattinder@bvsc.co.uk

Christopher Evans, Community Links Bromley christophere@CommunityLinksBromley.org.uk

Naomi Goldberg, METRO Charity, Greenwich naomi.goldberg@metrocharity.org.uk

Eoin Heffernan, Integrate Agency, Lambeth eoin.heffernan@integrateagency.co.uk        

Sam Hawksley, Lewisham Local, sam@lewishamlocal.com

Chris Mikata-Pralat, Community Southwark chris@communitysouthwark.org

Date and Time 27/01/22 from 12:00 to 13:30
Location Online

Add this recurring event to a calendar application on your computer:
this one occurence the complete series of this item